حول بنا

Jiaxuntong (JXT) الملف الشخصي

تأسست في عام 1999 ، Shenzhen Jiaxuntong (JXT) Technology Co.، Ltd ، هي شركة مطورة محترفة ومصنعة لنظام ذكي لمراقبة الدخول للمباني ومعدات قنوات متطورة بما في ذلك البوابات ثلاثية الأرجل ، والبوابات المتأرجحة ، وحاجز القلاب ، وأبواب الباب الدوار ذات الارتفاع الكامل ، وبوابات السرعة.

   تشمل مرافق الإنتاج لدينا التصنيع الأساسي للغاية للمواد السكن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي تتطلب قطع الليزر وتصنيع الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حتى لوحة تحكم متطورة للغاية. جنبا إلى جنب مع فريق الهندسة والبرامج لدينا ، نحن نجهز القدرة على تحديد المشكلة بدقة وتوفير حل فعال في أقصر وقت ممكن. إذا سمحت الفرصة بذلك ، أحب أن أتحدث إليكم أكثر ومناقشة الفرص التجارية الممكنة.
 
بعد سنوات من التطبيق والعمل الشاق ، انتهكنا القواعد التقليدية ودخلنا المفهوم الجديد لحياة الموضة من خلال تطبيق التكنولوجيا ، وتحقيق ثورة تطبيق نظام ذكي التكنولوجيا الفائقة. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في هذا المجال ، أنشأنا قنوات مبيعات في أكثر من 80 مدينة في جميع أنحاء الصين ونفتح الأسواق في البلدان والمناطق الخارجية.


   لدينا حاليا 200 موظف ، بما في ذلك R & فريق D مكون من 30 مهندسًا مستعدون لتلبية متطلبات OEM / ODM بالإضافة إلى الابتكار. مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة والابتكار ، تتمتع منتجاتنا بأداء ثابت وقدرات فريدة للتخصيص. تلتزم معدات Jiaxingtong في الصين بمبدأ "قيادة الصين" وكونها مشهورة في العالم.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجاتك.

عرض المزيد حول Jiaxuntong (JXT)

our company

أنشئت في عام Y1999 ، Shenzhen Jiaxuntong (JXT) Technology Co.، Ltd ، هي شركة متخصصة في تطوير وتصنيع نظام ذكي للتحكم في الوصول للمباني ومعدات قنوات متطورة بما في ذلك الباب الدوار ثلاثي الأرجل ، دوار الباب الدوار ، الباب الدوار المرن ، الباب الدوار العالي الارتفاع وبوابة السرعة.

مهمتنا

خلق قيمة وفوائد لعملائنا وخلق فرص تطوير للموظفين وخلق ثروة للمساهمين والمساهمات

هدفنا

لتكون الرائدة في مجال معدات قناة ذكية وبناء مزود نظام التحكم في الوصول في العالم

رؤيتنا

أن تكون العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة في مجال معدات القنوات في الصين وأن تكون المؤسسة الأكثر تأثيراً في مجال معايير الصناعة.

قيمتنا

نحن نملك أحدث التقنيات ، المنتجات ذات الدقة العالية والمستقرة للغاية والجميلة وحماية اللون ، ومعالجة الرطوبة للتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، باستخدام السلامة وخالية من الصيانة ، نوفر لك معدات قنوات أكثر ملاءمة وأكثر استقرارًا.

الباب الدوار عرض الغرفة
الباب الدوار عرض الغرفة
خط إنتاج الباب الدوار
خط إنتاج الباب الدوار
بوابات الباب الدوار الحز الرقمي
الباب الدوار غيتس الحز الرقمي
خط إنتاج الآلية
خط إنتاج الآلية
الباب الدوار غيتس أجزاء مستودع
الباب الدوار غيتس أجزاء مستودع

 

تفاصيل الشركة

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الحصول على اتصال معنا

املأ المزيد من المعلومات ، وسنعود إليك في غضون 24 ساعة.

عنوان المصنع

3 ، بلوك B 1-2 الطابق ، خهيوان الطريق ، دابين ، Tangxia ، دونغقوان الصين

علامة تجارية

Jiaxuntong (JXT)

الاتصال بنا

هاتف العمل : +86 18813385179

وقت العمل :8:00-8:00(بتوقيت بكين)

contact us

About Us

Jiaxuntong (JXT) Profile

Established in Y1999, Shenzhen Jiaxuntong(JXT) Technology Co.,Ltd, is a professional developer and manufacturer of intelligent building access control system and high-end channel equipments including tripod turnstiles, swing gates, flap barrier, full height turnstile and speed gates.

 Our production facilities include the very basic fabrication of the stainless steel housing material, which requires laser cut and CNC machining till the highly sophisticated controller board. Together with our in-house engineering and software team, we equip the ability to pinpoint the exact problem and provide effective solution within the shortest timeframe. If opportunity allows, would love to talk to you further and discuss possible business opportunities.
 
After years of application and hard work, we broke the traditional rules and entered the new concept of fashion life through the application of technology, realizing the application revolution of high-tech intelligent system. As one of the leading companies in the industry, we have established sales channels in more than 80 cities across China and are opening up markets in overseas countries and regions.


 We currently have 200 employees, including a strong R&D team of 30 engineers who are ready to meet your OEM/ODM requirements in addition to innovation. With our 20 years of experience and innovation, our products have consistent performance and unique customization capabilities. Jiaxingtong's equipment in China adheres to the tenet of “leading China and being famous in the world”.

If you are interested in any of our products,please contact us,we will do our best to meet your needs.

View More About Jiaxuntong (JXT)

our company

Established in Y1999, Shenzhen Jiaxuntong(JXT) Technology Co.,Ltd, is a professional developer and manufacturer of intelligent building access control system and high-end channel equipments including tripod turnstile, swing turnstile, flap turnstile, full height turnstile and speed gate.

Our mission

Create value and benefits for our customers and create development opportunities for employees and create wealth for shareholders and contributions

Our goal

To be the leading intelligent channel equipments and building access control system supplier in the world

Our vision

To be the best known channel equipment brand in China and to be the most influential industry benchmarking enterprise.

Our value

We own the latest technology,product with high precision and extremely stable,beautiful and color protecting,moisture treatment of advanced technology,using safty and maintenance-free,provide you safter,more convenient,more stable channel equipments.

Turnstile Show Room
Turnstile Show Room
turnstile production Line
Turnstile Production Line
turnstile gates Digital grooving
Turnstile Gates Digital Grooving
Mechanism production Line
Mechanism production Line
Turnstile Gates Parts Warehouse
Turnstile Gates Parts Warehouse

 

Company Details

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Get in Touch with us

Fill out more information, We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Factory Address

3, Block B 1-2 Floor, Heyuan Road, Dapin, Tangxia, Dongguan China

Brand

Jiaxuntong (JXT)

Contact Us

Business Phone : +86 18813385179

Work Time :8:00-8:00(Beijing time)

contact us